WWW.WEBROOT.COM/SAFE Download & Install Online Help By Experts

Customer Reviews & Testimonials

World Class Technical Support

Webroot technical support is world class! I am a happy Webroot customer because the technical guidance that got while installing the antivirus on my phone is commendable!

Reviewed by: Derek on 05/12/2017 11:44:40 AM

Impressive Technicians

Webroot has an impressive team of professionals who guide customers like me for installation, activation, renewal, upgrades and a lot more! I was stuck unable to get my key code, but timely technical support helped me resolve the issue.

Reviewed by: Omar on 05/12/2017 08:36:40 PM

Super Easy Installation

As a webroot user, I was very happy with the super-fast installation process that took just a few minutes!

Reviewed by: Karson on 05/12/2017 07:55:49 PM

Permanent Customer

I am so happy with Webroot’s promises and technical support, that I choose this brand over any other antivirus and will continue to be one in future! Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by: Aria on 05/12/2017 09:55:48 PM

An Antivirus that Really Delivers

I had heard about Webroot, but decided to go for a free 14 day trial before paying the subscription! I was really happy and went ahead with it after using it for 7 days itself, didn’t wait for 14 days!

Reviewed by: Lillian on 05/12/2017 02:35:40 PM

Super Gaming Experience

I am an avid gamer but my PC would terribly slow down during my gaming sessions! but this changed after I installed Webroot specially for gamers! It improved my gaming experience and made me super happy!

Reviewed by: Aurora on 05/12/2017 10:39:57 PM

Webroot on My Android

I am an Android loyalist and have one of the latest ones but viruses would often affect its speed. But a Webroot installation took care of all my problems! It not only cleaned up my phone but radically improved its speed as well!

Reviewed by: Mathew on 05/12/2017 08:50:39 PM

100% Online Protection

My PC crashed and I was looking for an effective antivirus! A friend suggested Webroot and I activated it on my PC which is now completely protected and secure for more than a year! I would highly recommend this!

Reviewed by: Kian on 05/12/2017 11:29:34 PM